ExSpires A.G.M held on Tuesday April 1st, 2014

Mel Pullen was elected as Manager following the resignation of Chris Parsons from the Committee. As a thank you, Chris was presented with a signed football and a Certificate of Meritorious Service Award for holding the Managers position for the past two years.

The Committee for 2014/15 was elected as follows:

Chairman: Tony Bates
Secretary: Ken Fletcher
Treasurer: John Mellor
Manager: Mel Pullen
Social: Ian Edmundson, Neil Haddy